Re-Polling Begins At 11 Polling Booths In Manipur

Share on:

In Manipur, re-polling will be held at eleven polling stations of Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency today. The ECI has directed the State Election authority to conduct the voting from 7 AM to 5 PM today in these polling stations.

These eleven polling stations saw mob violence, riot, destruction of EVM and election machines and proxy voting in the first phase polls of Lok Sabha Election 2024 in Manipur.

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.