Senior BJP Leader & Union Minister Rajnath Singh To File Nomination From Lucknow Lok Sabha Constituency Today

Share on:

Senior BJP leader and Union Minister Rajnath Singh will file his nomination from Lucknow Lok Sabha constituency in Uttar Pradesh this morning. He will first held a road show in Lucknow and then file his nomination. 
Senior BJP leader and Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Pushkar Singh Dhami will accompany him along other party leaders during the nomination. Another BJP leader and Union Minister Smriti Irani is also scheduled to file her nomination from the high profile seat Amethi in Uttar Pradesh.

Senior BJP leader and Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Mohan Yadav will accompany her along with other senior party leaders during nomination and the proposed Road show. Last time in 2019, Mrs Irani had defeated then Congress president Rahul Gandhi from this seat.

Meanwhile Bahujan Samaj Party has released another list of party candidates for the general elections.

The Party has announced Ravi Prakash Maurya’s name for Amethi seat. Mrs Sabeeha Ansari will fight from Azamgarh and Syed Danish will be party candidate from Saint Kabir Nagar Lok sabha seat.

Samajwadi Party Chief Akhilesh Yadav will address political rallies in Hathras and Agra districts today. 

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.