JJP Announces Candidates For Lok Sabha Elections In Haryana

Share on:

In Haryana, Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) today released the second list of candidates for Loksabha election to be held  on May 25. JJP has also announced its  candidate for Karnal Assembly bypoll. Mr  Rajendra Madanwill contest this Assembly seat. He will contest against the Chief Minister Nayab Singh Saini. As per the list released by the National Organization Secretary, JJP has fielded Kiran Poonia from Ambala Loksabha  constituency and Pala Ram Saini from Kurukshetra Loksabha constituency. Similarly Devendra Kadiyan will be the candidate from Karnal and  Bhupendra Malik from Sonipat. The party youth State President Ravindra Sangwan will contest from Rohtak.
Notably earlier JJP had fielded Naina Chautala , MLA from Badhra  in Charkhi Dadri  and wife of JJP President Ajay Singh  Chautala from Hisar Loksabha constituency. Naina, mother of former Deputy Chief minister Dushyant Chautala,  will contest against Ranjit Singh Chautala of BJP.
JJP had announced former MLA Ramesh Khatak from Sirsa Loksabha seat, former MLA Rao  Bahadur Singh from Bhiwani-Mahendergarh and famous artist and Singer Rahul Yadav Fazilpuriya from Gurugram Loksabha seat while JJP youth leader Nalin Hooda will contest from Faridabad.

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.