Congress Releases List Of 4 Candidates For Lok Sabha Elections

Share on:

Congress today released four more candidates for the Lok Sabha polls. Punjab Congress President Amrinder Singh Brar will contest from the Ludhiana Lok Sabha seat while party leader Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa will fight from Gurdaspur. Former Punjab Minister Vijay Inder Singla will contest from Anandpur Sahib Lok Sabha seat.

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.