Congress Releases Another List Of 11 Candidates For Lok Sabha Elections

Share on:

Congress has released another list of eleven candidates for the Lok Sabha polls. The party has fielded Yashashwini Sahay from Ranchi Lok Sabha constituency and Pradeep Yadav in place of Deepika Pandey Singh from Godda seat in Jharkhand.

The list includes names of nine candidates from Andhra Pradesh. Vallaru Bhargav will contest from Vijayawada Lok Sabha seat and Pedada Parameswararao will fight from the Srikakulam seat.

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.