BSP Announces Commander Sunil Sharma As Its Candidate From Bhiwani-Mahendergarh Loksabha Seat

Share on:

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has announced Commander Sunil Sharma as its candidate from Bhiwani-Mahendergarh Loksabha seat. The in charge of Party Affairs in Haryana, Chandigarh and Punjab, Mr Randhir Singh Beniwal made this announcement on Thursday at Bhiwani. Yesterday the party has announced Mr Pawan Randhawa its candidate from Ambala Loksabha constituency.

Meanwhile, Azad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram) has announced Mr Kamal Kumar Brara, as its candidate from Ambala Lok Sabha constituency.

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.