Re-Polling Underway In Six Polling Stations Of Outer Manipur Parliamentary Constituency

Share on:

In Manipur, the election authority has taken up all measurements to conduct the re-polling in six polling stations of the Outer Manipur Parliamentary Constituency today. 
Five polling stations in Ukhrul district and one in Senapati will go to re-polling today from 7 AM to 4 PM. The Election Commission of India announced that the voting process in these polling stations conducted on April 26 has been treated void and directed for re-polling.     

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Sen

Rajendra Sen is passionate about uncovering the stories that matter. As an award-winning journalist, defense expert, and dedicated social worker, he brings a compassionate and informed voice to his work.