Polling For First Phase Of Elections In Odisha To Be Held On May 13

Share on:

The first phase of polls in Odisha, a significant event in the democratic process, will take place tomorrow. This phase will witness voting in Kalahandi, Koraput, Nabarangpur, and Berhampur Lok Sabha seats and 28 assembly seats under it. The political landscape is heating up, with 37 candidates for four Lok Sabha seats and 243 candidates vying for 28 Assembly constituencies in the first phase.

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.