Kharge, Tejashwi, Adityanath Making Last-Ditch Efforts To Woo Voters In Bihar’s Poll Battle

Share on:

In Bihar, senior leaders and star campaigners of different political parties are making last-ditch efforts to woo the voters in the poll-bound five Lok Sabha constituencies under the fourth phase of Lok Sabha elections. Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge will address a public meeting in Samastipur to support party nominee Sunny Hazari.
Mr. Kharge will also hold a public meeting in Muzaffarpur.
NDA alliance has fielded Shambhavi Choudhary of LJP (Ramvilas) on the Samastipur seat. Senior BJP leader and Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will address a public meeting in Barauni of Begusarai parliamentary constituency this afternoon. Chief Minister of Assam Himanta Biswa Sarma will also hold an election rally in Bakhri (बखरी) of the Begusarai parliamentary constituency to support the BJP candidate. Senior RJD leader Tejashwi Prasad Yadav is holding public meetings in all five parliamentary constituencies of Darbhanga, Samastipur, Ujiarpur, Begusarai and Samastipur to support Grand Alliance candidates on the last day of campaigning for the fourth phase.

Disclaimer: This press release is sourced from News On AIR, Prasar Bharti and Press Information Bureau India (PIB).

Rajendra Soni

Rajendra Soni has more than 15 years of experience in publishing news and creating pages on newspapers and news sites. It is their job to select important news and publish it on this website.